MOBY • BABYHAWK • MAYA & MAX

l-test

Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5pm PST

info@mobywrap.com
888-629-9727
530-898-8201

International Phone: 530-898-8201

Sales Reps

 MOBYBBM
Alabama Marlean Kelly
Alaska
Arizona Megan Kepler
Arkansas Gail Latimer
California Megan Kepler
Colorado
Connecticut Alison Filis Dottie Dellorfano
DC Jess Chisholm
Delaware
Florida Marlean Kelly
Georgia
Hawaii Megan Kepler
Idaho Marlean Kelly
Illinois Jess Chisholm Martha Swibes
Indiana Jess Chisholm Martha Swibes
Iowa Megan Kepler Martha Swibes
Kansas Gail Latimer
Kentucky Marlean Kelly
Louisiana Gail Latimer
Maine Alison Filis Dottie Dellorfano
Massachusetts
Maryland Jess Chisholm
Michigan Jess Chisholm Martha Swibes
Minnesota Jess Chisholm Martha Swibes
Mississippi Gail Latimer
Missouri
Montana Marlean Kelly
Nebraska Megan Kepler
Nevada
New Hampshire Alison Filis Dottie Dellorfano
New Jersey Alison Filis Jess Chisholm
New Mexico Megan Kepler
New York Debbie Kulick Dottie Dellorfano
North Carolina Marlean Kelly
North Dakota Megan Kepler
Ohio Jess Chisholm Martha Swibes
Oklahoma Gail Latimer
Oregon Marlean Kelly
Pennsylvania Jess Chisholm
Puerto Rico Marlean Kelly
Rhode Island Megan Kepler Dottie Dellorfano
South Carolina Marlean Kelly
South Dakota Megan Kepler
Tennessee Marlean Kelly
Texas Gail Latimer
Utah Megan Kepler
Vermont Megan Kepler Dottie Dellorfano
Virginia Jess Chisholm
Washington Marlean Kelly
West Virginia Jess Chisholm
Wisconsin Jess Chisholm Martha Swibes
Wyoming Megan Kepler

Alison Filis
afilis@lbijuvenile.net

Debbie Kulick
516-317-9008
dkulick@lbijuvenile.net

Dottie Dellorfano
781-407-0070
d.dellorfano@yahoo.com

Gail Latimer
214-402-7028
gail@summerplace2.com

Jess Chisholm
317-523-9522
jess@mobywrap.com

Marlean Kelly
425-775-5308
marleank@peak.org

Martha Swibes
800-613-0399
elitekids@prodigy.net

Megan Kepler
530-898-8201 ext. 116
megan@mobywrap.com

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.